Find an Attorney
Find Anything

Search Results

Print Friendly Page
Your search returned 134 results.
Search Criteria:
Letter: m
MacCuish, Logan
Associate
Los Angeles logan.maccuish@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8164
MacDonald, David
Partner
New York david.macdonald@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4805
MacGarty, John
Partner
London john.macgarty@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2470
MacIsaac, David J.
Associate
New York david.macisaac@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3157
MacKay, Melanie
Associate
Chicago melanie.mackay@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2731
MacKinnon, Alexander F.
Partner
Los Angeles alexander.mackinnon@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8432
MacPherson, Anne
Partner
London anne.macpherson@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2473
Madden, Rick C.
Partner
Los Angeles rick.madden@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8106
Magic, Peter C.
Associate
New York peter.magic@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6410
Maher, Mateja
Associate
London mateja.maher@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2360
Majors, Tim G.
Partner
Los Angeles tim.majors@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8178
Mak, Melissa
Associate
Hong Kong melissa.mak@kirkland.com
+852-3761-3485
Makker, Amit
Associate
San Francisco amit.makker@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-4392
Malavazzi, Renata Lombardi
Associate
New York renata.malavazzi@kirkland.com
+1 212 446-4984
Malis, Eric
Associate
Washington, D.C. eric.malis@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5288
Malone, Sean
Associate
New York sean.malone@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4926
Maloney Thomas, Adele P.
Associate
New York adele.maloneythomas@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5903
Mammen, Nathan S.
Partner
Washington, D.C. nathan.mammen@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5949
Man, Jonathan
Associate
Chicago jonathan.man@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3364
Maner, Christopher J.
Associate
Washington, D.C. christopher.maner@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5944
Mangas, Russell D.
Associate
Chicago russell.mangas@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2933
Mangini-Guidano, Dr. Philipp
Associate
Munich philipp.manginiguidano@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6150
Manley, Corey J.
Partner
Washington, D.C. corey.manley@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5940
Manor, Jonathan
Associate
New York jonathan.manor@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4893
Marcus, P.C., Christopher J.
Partner
New York christopher.marcus@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4878
Marina, James E.
Partner
New York james.marina@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4877
Markland, John D.
Partner
London john.markland@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2170
Marston, Angela Dickson
Of Counsel
Chicago angela.marston@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2372
Martin, Elisabeth M.
Partner
Chicago elisabeth.martin@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3055
Martin, Jessica D.
Associate
Washington, D.C. jessica.martin@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5296
Martin, Matthew J.
Associate
Chicago matthew.martin@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3399
Martos II, Martin R.
Associate
Chicago martin.martos@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2742
Mascarenhas, Katharine S.
Partner
Chicago katharine.mascarenhas@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7354
Masory, Rachel
Partner
Chicago rachel.masory@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2447
Massumi, Peter P.
Partner
Los Angeles peter.massumi@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8143
Mathews, David
Associate
London david.mathews@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2272
Matthew, Thomas
Associate
New York thomas.matthew@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3164
Mauney, Matthew M.
Associate
Chicago matthew.mauney@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3868
Mausert, Kevin W.
Partner
Chicago kevin.mausert@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7102
Maynes, P.C., Todd F.
Partner
Chicago todd.maynes@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2485
Mazzello, Mary
Associate
New York mary.mazzello@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4944
McCarthy, Tom
Associate
London tom.mccarthy@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2157
McConnell, James H.
Associate
New York james.mcconnell@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4895
McConnell, Michael W.
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C. michael.mcconnell@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5997
McCormick, Steven D.
Of Counsel
Chicago smccormick@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2246
McCue, Robin A.
Partner
Chicago robin.mccue@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2494
McDaid, Claire
Partner
London claire.mcdaid@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2310
McDaniel, Katherine L.
Partner
New York katherine.mcdaniel@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6403
McDonald, Allison
Associate
Chicago allison.mcdonald@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3784
McEldowney, Sean M.
Partner
Washington, D.C. sean.mceldowney@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5161
McEnroe, Ryan
Associate
New York ryan.mcenroe@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4901
McGaan, P.C., Andrew R.
Partner
Chicago andrew.mcgaan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2183
McGrath, Kimberly L.
Associate
Chicago kimberly.watson@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3301
McGuire, Erin
Associate
Chicago erin.mcguire@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2001
McIntosh, Ellen K.
Partner
Chicago ellen.mcintosh@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3431
McKane, Mark E.
Partner
San Francisco mark.mckane@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1473
McKeever, Xanath
Partner
Los Angeles xanath.mckeever@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8537
McKimm, Ward
Partner
London ward.mckimm@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2340
McLane, Josh
Associate
Chicago josh.mclane@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7437
McMahan, Janette A.
Partner
New York janette.mcmahan@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4754
McMillin, P.C., Scott A.
Partner
Chicago scott.mcmillin@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2366
McMullin, Joseph
Associate
Hong Kong joseph.mcmullin@kirkland.com
+852-3761-3557
McPike, Jonathan D.
Associate
Chicago jonathan.mcpike@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2660
McQuade, Daniel J.
Associate
Chicago daniel.mcquade@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2233
Meagher, Caitlin M.
Associate
New York caitlin.meagher@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6402
Medek, James B.
Partner
Chicago james.medek@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7336
Meehan, P.C., Daniel P.
Partner
Chicago dan.meehan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2149
Meer, Eric Sean
Associate
New York eric.meer@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4969
Mehta, Anjna R.
Associate
Chicago anjna.mehta@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2988
Mello, Michelle L.
Associate
Los Angeles michelle.mello@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8183
Meltzer, Matthew S.
Partner
Chicago matthew.meltzer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2460
Meltzer, Michael
Associate
New York michael.meltzer@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4977
Mena, Andres C.
Partner
New York andres.mena@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4737
Menashi, Steven
Of Counsel
New York steven.menashi@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4931
Merin, Eric S.
Associate
New York eric.merin@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3165
Merkin, Joel R.
Partner
Chicago joel.merkin@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2179
Merkle, Matthew
Associate
London matthew.merkle@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2425
Meshki, Hamed
Partner
Los Angeles hamed.meshki@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8360
Metzger, Scott
Associate
Chicago scott.metzger@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3806
Meyer, David
Partner
New York david.meyer@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6419
Meyer-Löwy, Dr. Bernd
Partner
Munich bernd.meyer-loewy@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6160
Miceli, Roberto S.
Partner
Chicago roberto.miceli@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2030
Michaels, Daniel J.
Partner
Washington, D.C. daniel.michaels@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5118
Michalski, Martin
Associate
London martin.michalski@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2000
Michel, Colin
Associate
Los Angeles colin.michel@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8135
Mifsud, Mark
Partner
London mark.mifsud@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2165
Mihalas, Alexandra
Partner
Chicago alexandra.mihalas@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2104
Miller, Laura
Associate
New York laura.miller@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5951
Miller, Michael R.
Associate
New York michael.miller@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6405
Miller, Stefan M.
Associate
New York stefan.miller@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6479
Milligan, David P.
Partner
Chicago david.milligan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7045
Milosavljevic, Derek
Partner
Los Angeles derek.milosavljevic@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8112
Milrom, Sophie
Associate
New York sophie.milrom@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3211
Mitchell, David S.
Associate
San Francisco david.mitchell@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1954
Mitson, Kylie
Associate
San Francisco kylie.mitson@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1468
Mizzo, F. Christopher
Partner
Washington, D.C. chris.mizzo@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5147
Moehrke, P.C., Scott A.
Partner
Chicago scott.moehrke@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2199
Moghli, Leith
Associate
London leith.moghli@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2442
Mogilevich, Marsha
Associate
New York marsha.mogilevich@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6404
Mohan, Timothy C.
Associate
New York timothy.mohan@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3214
Monagan III, Tom M.
Partner
Chicago tom.monagan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2446
Mondragón-Motta, Roxana
Associate
Washington, D.C. roxana.mondragon@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5295
Montgomery, G. Patrick
Associate
Washington, D.C. patrick.montgomery@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5995
Moore, Daniel C.
Partner
Chicago daniel.moore@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7046
Moore, LeMar
Associate
New York lemar.moore@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4800
Morales, Elizabeth
Associate
Chicago elizabeth.morales@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2237
Moran, John S.
Associate
Washington, D.C. john.moran@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5181
Morel, Thomas J.
Partner
Chicago thomas.morel@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3291
Morgan, Jennifer M.
Partner
New York jennifer.morgan@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4691
Morris, Kevin L.
Partner
Chicago kevin.morris@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2456
Morrison, P.C., Kenneth P.
Partner
Chicago kenneth.morrison@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2347
Moten, Jaran R.
Associate
Chicago jaran.moten@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3785
Movsovich, P.C., Michael
Partner
New York michael.movsovich@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4888
Muheim, Philipp M.
Partner
New York philipp.muheim@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6468
Mujahid, Maryam F.
Associate
Washington, D.C. maryam.mujahid@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5281
Mulder, Kelli M.
Associate
Chicago kelli.mulder@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3786
Mullarkey, Rory
Partner
London rory.mullarkey@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2059
Mulrooney, Shane
Associate
Chicago shane.mulrooney@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3423
Mulvaney, Mira
Associate
New York mira.mulvaney@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4753
Mulvany, Rebecca
Associate
London rebecca.mulvany@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2254
Muno, John M.
Partner
Chicago john.muno@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3349
Murad, Nadia
Partner
Chicago nadia.murad@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7047
Muris, Timothy
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C. tim.muris@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5105
Murning, Douglas S.
Partner
Hong Kong douglas.murning@kirkland.com
+852-3761-3517
Murray, Brett
Associate
New York brett.murray@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5952
Murray, Claire
Associate
Washington, D.C. claire.murray@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5962
Murray, Craig
Associate
Washington, D.C. craig.murray@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5925
Murray, Jessica T.
Associate
New York jessica.murray@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3166
Musumeci, Sandra Lynn
Partner
New York sandra.musumeci@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4956
Mutchnik, P.C., James H.
Partner
Chicago james.mutchnik@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2350
Myers, P.C., Dennis M.
Partner
Chicago dennis.myers@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2232
Myers, P.C., Linda K.
Partner
Chicago linda.myers@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2322
Myre, David E.
Associate
New York david.myre@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4950
Mysliwiec, Paul
Associate
Chicago paul.mysliwiec@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2571
© 2014 Kirkland & Ellis LLP