Find an Attorney
Find Anything

Search Results

Print Friendly Page
Your search returned 131 results.
Search Criteria:
Letter: m
Ma, Justin
Associate
Hong Kong justin.ma@kirkland.com
+852-3761-9102
MacCuish, Logan
Associate
Los Angeles logan.maccuish@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8164
MacDonald, David
Partner
New York david.macdonald@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4805
MacIsaac, David J.
Associate
New York david.macisaac@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3157
MacPherson, Anne
Partner
London anne.macpherson@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2473
Madden, P.C., Rick C.
Partner
Los Angeles rick.madden@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8106
Majors, Tim G.
Partner
Los Angeles tim.majors@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8178
Mak, Eva
Associate
Palo Alto eva.mak@kirkland.com
+1 650-859-7085
Mak, Melissa
Associate
Hong Kong melissa.mak@kirkland.com
+852-3761-3485
Malan, Nienke
Foreign Associate
New York nienke.malan@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3267
Malavazzi, Renata Lombardi
Associate
New York renata.malavazzi@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4984
Malis, Eric
Associate
Washington, D.C. eric.malis@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5288
Malone, Sean
Associate
New York sean.malone@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4926
Maloney Thomas, Adele P.
Associate
New York adele.maloneythomas@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5903
Mammen, Nathan S.
Partner
Washington, D.C. nathan.mammen@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5949
Man, Jonathan
Associate
Chicago jonathan.man@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3364
Maner, Christopher J.
Associate
Washington, D.C. christopher.maner@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5944
Mangini-Guidano, Dr. Philipp
Associate
Munich philipp.manginiguidano@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6150
Manor, Jonathan
Associate
New York jonathan.manor@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4893
Marbury, Thomas M.
Associate
New York thomas.marbury@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5986
Marcus, P.C., Christopher J.
Partner
New York christopher.marcus@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4878
Marina, James E.
Partner
New York james.marina@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4877
Markland, John D.
Partner
London john.markland@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2170
Marston, Angela Dickson
Of Counsel
Chicago angela.marston@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2372
Martin, Elisabeth M.
Partner
Chicago elisabeth.martin@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3055
Martin, Jessica D.
Associate
Washington, D.C. jessica.martin@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5296
Martin, Matthew J.
Associate
Chicago matthew.martin@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3399
Martos II, Martin R.
Associate
Chicago martin.martos@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2742
Mashburn, David
Associate
San Francisco david.mashburn@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1678
Mask, Brandie N.
Associate
Houston brandie.mask@kirkland.com
+1 713-835-3626
Matthew, Thomas
Associate
New York thomas.matthew@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3164
Maulik, Sonali R.M.
Associate
Chicago sonali.maulik@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2464
Mauney, Matthew M.
Associate
Chicago matthew.mauney@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3868
Mausert, Kevin W.
Partner
Chicago kevin.mausert@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7102
Mayer, Trevor J.
Associate
Chicago trevor.mayer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3392
Maynes, P.C., Todd F.
Partner
Chicago todd.maynes@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2485
Mazzello, Mary
Associate
New York mary.mazzello@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4944
McAdam, Chris
Associate
Chicago chris.mcadam@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2584
McCarthy, Ashley
Associate
New York ashley.mccarthy@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3331
McCarthy, Tom
Associate
London tom.mccarthy@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2157
McConnell, James H.
Associate
New York james.mcconnell@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4895
McConnell, Michael W.
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C. michael.mcconnell@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5997
McCormick, Steven D.
Of Counsel
Chicago smccormick@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2246
McCue, Robin A.
Partner
Chicago robin.mccue@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2494
McDonald, Allison
Associate
Chicago allison.mcdonald@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3784
McDonald, Florence
Associate
London florence.mcdonald@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2288
McDonald, Neil
Partner
Hong Kong neil.mcdonald@kirkland.com
+852-3761-9111
McEldowney, Sean M.
Partner
Washington, D.C. sean.mceldowney@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5161
McGaan, P.C., Andrew R.
Partner
Chicago andrew.mcgaan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2183
McGrath, Kimberly L.
Associate
Chicago kimberly.watson@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3301
McGuire, Erin
Associate
Chicago erin.mcguire@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2001
McGushin, Casey
Associate
Chicago casey.mcgushin@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3397
McIntosh, Ellen K.
Partner
Chicago ellen.mcintosh@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3431
McKane, Mark E.
Partner
San Francisco mark.mckane@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1473
McKay, Duncan
Associate
New York duncan.mckay@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-3023
McKee, Dee Dee C.
Associate
Houston deedee.mckee@kirkland.com
+1 713-835-3603
McKeever, Xanath
Partner
Los Angeles xanath.mckeever@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8537
McLane, Josh
Associate
Chicago josh.mclane@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7437
McMahan, Janette A.
Partner
New York janette.mcmahan@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4754
McMahon, Felicity
Associate
London felicity.mcmahon@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2292
McMann, Daniel
Associate
London daniel.mcmann@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2251
McMillin, P.C., Scott A.
Partner
Chicago scott.mcmillin@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2366
McPike, Jonathan D.
Associate
Chicago jonathan.mcpike@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2660
McQuade, Daniel J.
Associate
Chicago daniel.mcquade@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2233
Meagher, Caitlin M.
Associate
New York caitlin.meagher@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6402
Medek, James B.
Partner
Chicago james.medek@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7336
Meehan, P.C., Daniel P.
Partner
Chicago dan.meehan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2149
Meek, Amber
Partner
Houston amber.meek@kirkland.com
+1 713-835-3622
Mehta, Anjna R.
Associate
Chicago anjna.mehta@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2988
Mena, Andres C.
Partner
New York andres.mena@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4737
Menashi, Steven
Of Counsel
New York steven.menashi@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4931
Menezes, Priscila
Foreign Associate
New York priscila.menezes@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3273
Merin, Eric S.
Associate
New York eric.merin@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3165
Merkin, Joel R.
Partner
Chicago joel.merkin@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2179
Merkle, Matthew
Partner
London matthew.merkle@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2425
Meshki, Hamed
Partner
Los Angeles hamed.meshki@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8360
Metzger, Scott
Associate
Chicago scott.metzger@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3806
Meyer, David
Partner
New York david.meyer@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6419
Meyer, Dr. Christian A.
Associate
Munich christian.meyer@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6042
Meyer-Löwy, Dr. Bernd
Partner
Munich bernd.meyer-loewy@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6160
Miceli, Roberto S.
Partner
Chicago roberto.miceli@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2030
Michaels, Daniel J.
Partner
Washington, D.C. daniel.michaels@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5118
Michel, Colin
Associate
Los Angeles colin.michel@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8135
Mihalas, Alexandra
Partner
Chicago alexandra.mihalas@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2104
Milam, Sarah
Associate
New York sarah.milam@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3232
Miller, Laura
Associate
New York laura.miller@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5951
Miller, Michael R.
Associate
New York michael.miller@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6405
Miller, Stefan M.
Associate
New York stefan.miller@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6479
Milligan, David P.
Partner
Chicago david.milligan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7045
Milosavljevic, Derek
Partner
Los Angeles derek.milosavljevic@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8112
Mitson, Kylie
Associate
San Francisco kylie.mitson@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1468
Mizzo, F. Christopher
Partner
Washington, D.C. chris.mizzo@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5147
Moehrke, P.C., Scott A.
Partner
Chicago scott.moehrke@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2199
Moghli, Leith
Partner
London leith.moghli@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2442
Mogilevich, Marsha
Associate
New York marsha.mogilevich@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6404
Mohan, Prem
Associate
London prem.mohan@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2081
Mohan, Timothy C.
Associate
Chicago timothy.mohan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3352
Monico, Dan
Associate
Chicago dan.monico@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2530
Montgomery, G. Patrick
Associate
Washington, D.C. patrick.montgomery@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5995
Montgomery, Michael
Associate
Chicago michael.montgomery@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2539
Moorman, Ryan
Associate
Chicago ryan.moorman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3408
Moran, John S.
Associate
Washington, D.C. john.moran@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5181
Morel, Thomas J.
Partner
Chicago thomas.morel@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3291
Morgan, Rachael J.
Associate
New York rachael.morgan@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5989
Morris, Kevin L.
Partner
Chicago kevin.morris@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2456
Morris, Madelyn A.
Associate
New York madelyn.morris@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4680
Morrison, P.C., Kenneth P.
Partner
Chicago kenneth.morrison@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2347
Morriss, F. Chadwick
Partner
Washington, D.C. chad.morriss@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5996
Moten, Jaran R.
Associate
Chicago jaran.moten@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3785
Movsovich, P.C., Michael
Partner
New York michael.movsovich@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4888
Mueller, Beth
Associate
Washington, D.C. beth.mueller@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5958
Muheim, Philipp M.
Partner
New York philipp.muheim@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6468
Mujahid, Maryam F.
Associate
Washington, D.C. maryam.mujahid@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5281
Mullarkey, Rory
Partner
London rory.mullarkey@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2059
Mulrooney, Shane
Associate
Chicago shane.mulrooney@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3423
Mulvaney, Mira
Associate
New York mira.mulvaney@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4753
Muna, Michael
Associate
Houston michael.muna@kirkland.com
+1 713-835-3611
Muno, John M.
Partner
Chicago john.muno@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3349
Murad, Nadia
Partner
Chicago nadia.murad@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7047
Muris, Timothy
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C. tim.muris@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5105
Murning, Douglas
Partner
Hong Kong douglas.murning@kirkland.com
+852-3761-3517
Murphy, Jessica
Associate
London jessica.murphy@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2429
Murray, Claire
Associate
Washington, D.C. claire.murray@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5962
Murray, Craig
Associate
Washington, D.C. craig.murray@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5925
Murray, Jessica T.
Associate
New York jessica.murray@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3166
Mustafić, Armin
Associate
Munich armin.mustafic@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6041
Mutchnik, P.C., James H.
Partner
Chicago james.mutchnik@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2350
Mützelburg, Marcus
Associate
Munich marcus.muetzelburg@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6062
Myers, P.C., Dennis M.
Partner
Chicago dennis.myers@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2232
Myers, P.C., Linda K.
Partner
Chicago linda.myers@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2322
Mysliwiec, Paul
Associate
Chicago paul.mysliwiec@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2571
© 2015 Kirkland & Ellis LLP