Search Results

Print Friendly Page
Your search returned 70 results.
Search Criteria:
Letter: f
Fabula, S. Maja
Partner
Chicago maja.fabula@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2031
Fahey, Mark D.
Associate
Palo Alto mark.fahey@kirkland.com
+1 650-859-7151
Falk, P.C., R. Scott
Partner
Chicago scott.falk@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2340
Fallowfield, Anna B.
Partner
London anna.fallowfield@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2439
Faria, Jonathan
Associate
Los Angeles jonathan.faria@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8151
Farmer, Alexandra N.
Associate
Washington, D.C. alexandra.farmer@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5185
Farmer, Christine A.
Associate
Chicago christine.farmer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2516
Farrell, Peter A.
Partner
Washington, D.C. peter.farrell@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5959
Farrell, Ryan C.
Associate
Chicago ryan.farrell@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3773
Faulkner, Joshua
Associate
Chicago joshua.faulkner@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2025
Featherstun, Brian
Associate
San Francisco brian.featherstun@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-4776
Feil, Dr. Markus
Partner
Munich markus.feil@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6061
Feirstein, David B.
Partner
New York david.feirstein@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4861
Feld, Jason A.
Associate
Chicago jason.feld@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3779
Feller, Leonid
Partner
Chicago leonid.feller@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2954
Fellers, Charles R.
Associate
New York charles.fellers@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4951
Feng, Jennifer
Associate
Hong Kong jennifer.feng@kirkland.com
+852-3761-3422
Fennell, P.C., Mark A.
Partner
Chicago mark.fennell@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2254
Fernandes, Sean
Associate
Palo Alto sean.fernandes@kirkland.com
+1 650-859-7014
Fernández, Charles Anthony
Partner
Washington, D.C. charles.fernandez@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5236
Fesquet, Remy P.
Associate
San Francisco remy.fesquet@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1614
Field, Christopher
Partner
London christopher.field@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2270
Fields, P.C., Barry E.
Partner
Chicago barry.fields@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2081
Filip, P.C., Mark
Partner
Chicago mark.filip@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2192
Fine, Alexander D.
Partner
Washington, D.C. alexander.fine@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5125
Fine, P.C., Jeffrey A.
Partner
Chicago jeffrey.fine@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3053
Fine, Mark
Partner
London mark.fine@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2075
Fink, William
Partner
Washington, D.C. william.fink@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5284
Fischer, Anika
Associate
Chicago anika.fischer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3817
Fischer, Yael Julie
Associate
New York yael.fischer@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4676
Fisher, Damon R.
Partner
Los Angeles damon.fisher@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8113
Fishman, Seth
Associate
Chicago seth.fishman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2508
Fitterer, Jason
Associate
Chicago jason.fitterer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3539
Fitzpatrick, Catherine L.
Partner
Chicago catherine.fitzpatrick@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2024
Fjellstedt, Anders P.
Associate
Washington, D.C. anders.fjellstedt@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5985
Fleischman, Andrew
Associate
New York andrew.fleischman@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3163
Fleming, Thomas F.
Partner
New York thomas.fleming@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6463
Fleming, Travis
Partner
New York travis.fleming@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5998
Flett, Emma
Associate
London emma.flett@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2218
Flood, Tyler
Associate
Chicago tyler.flood@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2424
Flores, Maggie D.
Associate
Chicago maggie.flores@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2793
Flugman, David S.
Partner
New York david.flugman@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6408
Foley, David
Associate
Chicago david.foley@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2749
Fong, Vivian J.
Associate
Los Angeles vivian.fong@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8363
Foradas, P.C., Michael P.
Partner
Chicago michael.foradas@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2308
Forchheimer, Daniel
Partner
New York daniel.forchheimer@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4679
Ford, Brian
Partner
San Francisco brian.ford@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1823
Foster, Billy
Associate
Chicago billy.foster@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3544
Fowkes, P.C., Scott W.
Partner
Chicago scott.fowkes@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2496
Fox, Corey D.
Partner
Chicago corey.fox@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3234
Fox, P.C., David
Partner
New York david.fox@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4994
Fraedrich, Laura
Partner
Washington, D.C. laura.fraedrich@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5990
Fragoso, Michael A.
Associate
Washington, D.C. michael.fragoso@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5234
Fraidin, Stephen
Partner
New York stephen.fraidin@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4840
Frankel, Ted M.
Partner
Chicago ted.frankel@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2714
Frant, Nina Refowitz
Associate
Washington, D.C. nina.frant@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5920
Fraumann, P.C., Willard G.
Of Counsel
Chicago willard.fraumann@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2038
Freechack, Elizabeth A.
Associate
Chicago elizabeth.freechack@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3545
Freedman, David R.
Associate
Chicago david.freedman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2692
Freeman, Christopher
Partner
Chicago chris.freeman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3275
Freeth, Elizabeth
Associate
London elizabeth.freeth@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2353
French, Yates M.
Associate
Chicago yates.french@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7055
French-Brown, Wanda D.
Associate
New York wanda.french-brown@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6449
Freund, Amir
Associate
Palo Alto amir.freund@kirkland.com
+1 650-859-7004
Fricke, Jessica
Associate
Chicago jessica.fricke@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3558
Friedman, P.C., Todd M.
Partner
New York todd.friedman@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4786
Fromm, Andrew B.
Associate
Chicago andrew.fromm@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7057
Fronk, Casey R.
Associate
Chicago casey.fronk@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3084
Fuller, Lisa G.
Associate
Washington, D.C. lisa.fuller@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5257
Funk, Rachel B.
Associate
Washington, D.C. rachel.funk@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5119
© 2014 Kirkland & Ellis LLP