Search Results

Print Friendly Page
Your search returned 105 results.
Search Criteria:
Letter: h
Haas, Ryan P.
Associate
Chicago ryan.haas@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2672
Hackney, Stephen C.
Partner
Chicago stephen.hackney@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2157
Hadzimuratovic, Haris
Associate
Chicago haris.hadzimuratovic@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7080
Hagan, Andrew
Partner
London andrew.hagan@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2071
Hahn, Beatrice
Associate
New York beatrice.hahn@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5925
Haig, Rachel B.
Associate
Chicago rachel.haig@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3780
Hai-Jew, Rodin M.
Associate
San Francisco,
Chicago
rodin.hai-jew@kirkland.com
+ 1-415-439-4702
Hales, P.C., Bryan S.
Partner
Chicago bryan.hales@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2119
Hales, Elliot
Associate
San Francisco elliot.hales@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-4785
Hammes, P.C., Jeffrey C.
Partner
Chicago,
San Francisco
jeffrey.hammes@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2476
Handler, P.C., David A.
Partner
Chicago david.handler@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2477
Haney, Patrick
Associate
Washington, D.C. patrick.haney@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5124
Hanna, Joshua P.
Partner
Chicago joshua.hanna@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2059
Hansen, Jacob B.
Associate
New York jake.hansen@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3134
Hanson, Dylan
Associate
New York dylan.hanson@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5931
Harding, Christopher R.
Associate
San Francisco chris.harding@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1877
Hardy, Jennifer K.
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C. jennifer.hardy@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5222
Hardy, Liam P.
Partner
Washington, D.C. liam.hardy@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5936
Harkness, Kimberly
Associate
New York kimberly.harkness@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6446
Harmon, Melanie B.
Associate
Chicago melanie.harmon@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3765
Haroldson, Brian
Associate
San Francisco brian.haroldson@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1656
Harris, Piers
Associate
London piers.harris@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2433
Hart, Bryan
Associate
Chicago bryan.hart@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7417
Hartmann, Christopher L.
Partner
Chicago christopher.hartmann@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2219
Hartmann, P.C., John F.
Partner
Chicago john.hartmann@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2215
Harvey Schatmeier, Elliot C.
Associate
New York elliot.harveyschatmeier@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4911
Hasbani, Inbal
Associate
Chicago inbal.hasbani@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2759
Haskel, Warren
Partner
New York warren.haskel@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5927
Hayden, Kent J.
Associate
Chicago kent.hayden@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3403
Hayes, Eric D.
Partner
Chicago eric.hayes@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2480
Hays, Matthew R.
Partner
Chicago matthew.hays@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7094
Hayward, P.C., Robert M.
Partner
Chicago robert.hayward@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2133
Heasley, Chris
Associate
Houston christopher.heasley@kirkland.com
+1 713-835-3612
Hecht, Brian
Associate
New York brian.hecht@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4807
Heck, R. Chris
Partner
Chicago r.chris.heck@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3030
Heffernan, Jeanne M.
Partner
New York jeanne.heffernan@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4696
Hehner, Ryan Matthew
Associate
Chicago ryan.hehner@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3796
Heinonen, Simona
Associate
London simona.heinonen@kirkland.com
+44 207 469 2451
Heinrichs, Patrick
Associate
Munich patrick.heinrichs@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6115
Heinz, Jordan Mitchell
Partner
Chicago jordan.heinz@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7027
Heiser Singh, Shay-Ann
Partner
Chicago sheisersingh@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7095
Helmstetter III, William J.
Associate
Chicago bill.helmstetter@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2643
Hemmingsen, Nicholas A.
Associate
Chicago nicholas.hemmingsen@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2534
Hendricks, Kristina N.
Associate
Chicago kristina.hendricks@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7425
Henes, P.C., Jonathan S.
Partner
New York jonathan.henes@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4927
Hepler, Erik W.
Partner
New York erik.hepler@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4776
Herbert, Benjamin
Associate
Los Angeles benjamin.herbert@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8577
Herdman, Annie
Associate
London annie.herdman@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2347
Herlihy, Sarah P.
Partner
Chicago sarah.herlihy@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7089
Hermalik, Amy
Associate
Chicago amy.hermalik@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2805
Herman, Adi
Associate
New York adi.herman@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6437
Herman, Andrew M.
Partner
Washington, D.C. andrew.herman@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5224
Herst, Todd
Associate
Chicago todd.herst@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3410
Hess, Elizabeth S.
Partner
Chicago elizabeth.hess@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3253
Hessler, Stephen E.
Partner
New York stephen.hessler@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4974
Hickey Jr., P.C., John T.
Of Counsel
Chicago john.hickey@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2348
Higer, David W.
Partner
Chicago david.higer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7029
Higgins, Joe
Associate
Chicago joe.higgins@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2028
Hileman, James R P
Partner
Chicago james.hileman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7090
Hill, Emily
Associate
Palo Alto emily.hill@kirkland.com
+1 650-859-7039
Hill, Phillip
Associate
New York phil.hill@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3137
Hilson, Sean
Associate
Chicago sean.hilson@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3797
Hirsch, Jocelyn A.
Partner
Chicago jocelyn.hirsch@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2301
Hirschtritt, P.C., Shelly M.
Partner
Chicago shelly.hirschtritt@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2469
Hirshman, P.C., Neil S.
Partner
Chicago neil.hirshman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2493
Ho, Jeff
Associate
Palo Alto jeff.ho@kirkland.com
+1 650-859-7153
Hoffman, Christopher John
Partner
Washington, D.C. christopher.hoffman@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5062
Holburt, Gabrielle R.
Associate
Shanghai gabrielle.holburt@kirkland.com
+8621-3857-6337
Holland, Dr. Björn
Partner
Munich bjoern.holland@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6161
Hollander, Sam
Associate
New York sam.hollander@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3138
Hollis, Amanda
Partner
Chicago amanda.hollis@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2011
Holmes, Garrett
Associate
London garrett.holmes@kirkland.com
+44 207 469 2333
Holmstead, Zachary D.
Partner
Chicago zachary.holmstead@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2392
Holozubiec, Frank
Partner
New York frank.holozubiec@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4892
Holscher, Mark
Partner
Los Angeles,
San Francisco
mark.holscher@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8190
Holzer, Walter S.
Partner
Chicago walter.holzer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2636
Holzwanger, Edward
Partner
Washington, D.C. edward.holzwanger@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5168
Honan, Conal
Associate
London conal.honan@kirkland.com
+44 207 469 2389
Hong, Sam S.
Associate
Chicago sam.hong@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3547
Hong, Sojeong
Associate
San Francisco sojeong.hong@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1994
Hong, Ye (Cecilia)
Partner
New York cecilia.hong@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4916
Honig, Elizabeth
Associate
Chicago elizabeth.honig@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3414
Hood, Vicki V.
Partner
Chicago vicki.hood@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2092
Hoppe, Dan
Associate
Chicago dan.hoppe@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3766
Horne, Andrew G.
Partner
New York andrew.horne@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4835
Horowitz, David I.
Partner
Los Angeles david.horowitz@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8374
Hothi, Harkiran
Partner
London harkiran.hothi@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2315
Howe, James R.
Partner
London james.howe@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2277
Howell, Richard U S
Partner
Chicago richard.howell@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7092
Hsia, Tai
Partner
San Francisco tai.hsia@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1434
Hu, James Jian
Associate
New York james.hu@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3341
Huang, Kuan
Associate
New York kuan.huang@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4904
Huard, Patrick D.
Partner
San Francisco patrick.huard@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1871
Hubbard, Ryan M.
Associate
Chicago ryan.hubbard@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2409
Hudson, David M.
Associate
New York david.hudson@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4909
Huebert, Allison
Associate
Chicago allison.huebert@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3814
Huefner, Reid
Partner
Chicago reid.huefner@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3186
Huff, Carol Anne
Partner
Chicago carolanne.huff@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2163
Hughes, Emily P.
Partner
Washington, D.C. emily.hughes@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5964
Humann, Adam T.
Partner
New York adam.humann@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6447
Hurlock, Matthew H.
Partner
New York matthew.hurlock@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4924
Husnick, Chad J.
Partner
Chicago chad.husnick@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2009
Hutchinson, Justin T.
Partner
London justin.hutchinson@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2073
Hwangpo, Natasha S.
Associate
New York natasha.hwangpo@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3198
Hyberg, Robert
Associate
New York robert.hyberg@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4673
© 2014 Kirkland & Ellis LLP