Search Results

Print Friendly Page
Your search returned 113 results.
Search Criteria:
Letter: h
Haas, Ryan P.
Partner
Chicago ryan.haas@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2672
Hacking, Suzannah
Associate
London suzannah.hacking@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2430
Hackney, Stephen C.
Partner
Chicago stephen.hackney@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2157
Hadzimuratovic, Haris
Associate
Chicago haris.hadzimuratovic@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7080
Hagan, Andrew
Partner
London andrew.hagan@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2071
Hagenbuch, Stephen
Associate
Washington, D.C. steve.hagenbuch@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5292
Hague, Lucille
Associate
Washington, D.C. lucille.hague@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5195
Haig, Rachel B.
Associate
Chicago rachel.haig@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3780
Hai-Jew, Rodin M.
Associate
San Francisco,
Chicago
rodin.hai-jew@kirkland.com
+ 1-415-439-4702
Hales, P.C., Bryan S.
Partner
Chicago bryan.hales@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2119
Hales, Elliot
Associate
San Francisco elliot.hales@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-4785
Hammes, P.C., Jeffrey C.
Partner
Chicago jeffrey.hammes@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2476
Handler, P.C., David A.
Partner
Chicago david.handler@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2477
Haney, Patrick
Partner
Washington, D.C. patrick.haney@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5124
Hanlon, Caleb
Associate
Chicago caleb.hanlon@kirkland.com
+1 312-662-2981
Hanna, Joshua P.
Partner
Chicago joshua.hanna@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2059
Hansen, Jacob B.
Associate
New York jake.hansen@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3134
Hanson, Dylan
Associate
New York dylan.hanson@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5931
Harding, Christopher R.
Associate
San Francisco chris.harding@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1877
Hardy, Jennifer K.
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C. jennifer.hardy@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5222
Hardy, Liam P.
Partner
Washington, D.C. liam.hardy@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5936
Harmer, Richard
Associate
London richard.harmer@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2275
Harmon, Melanie B.
Associate
Chicago melanie.harmon@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3765
Haroldson, Brian
Associate
San Francisco brian.haroldson@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1656
Harris, P.C., Ryan D.
Partner
Chicago ryan.harris@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-6479
Hartmann, Christopher L.
Partner
New York christopher.hartmann@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4730
Hartmann, P.C., John F.
Partner
Chicago john.hartmann@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2215
Harvey Schatmeier, Elliot C.
Associate
New York elliot.harveyschatmeier@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4911
Hasanbasic, Jasna
Associate
New York jasna.hasanbasic@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3398
Hasbani, Inbal
Associate
Chicago inbal.hasbani@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2759
Haskel, Warren
Partner
New York warren.haskel@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5927
Hatjantonas, Frixos
Partner
London frixos.hatjantonas@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2415
Havadjias, Andreas
Associate
San Francisco andreas.havadjias@kirkland.com
+1 415-806-4741
Hayden, Kent J.
Associate
Chicago kent.hayden@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3403
Hayes, Christopher M.
Associate
Chicago christopher.hayes@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3390
Hayes, Eric D.
Partner
Chicago eric.hayes@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2480
Hays, Matthew R.
Partner
Chicago matthew.hays@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7094
Hayward, P.C., Robert M.
Partner
Chicago robert.hayward@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2133
Heap, Clarke
Associate
London clarke.heap@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2000
Heasley, Chris
Associate
Houston christopher.heasley@kirkland.com
+1 713-835-3612
Hecht, Brian
Partner
New York brian.hecht@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4807
Heck, R. Chris
Partner
Chicago r.chris.heck@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3030
Heffernan, Jeanne M.
Partner
New York jheffernan@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4696
Hehner, Ryan Matthew
Associate
Chicago ryan.hehner@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3796
Heinonen, Simona
Associate
London simona.heinonen@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2451
Heinrichs, Patrick
Associate
Munich patrick.heinrichs@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6115
Heinz, Jordan Mitchell
Partner
Chicago jordan.heinz@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7027
Helmstetter III, William J.
Partner
Chicago bill.helmstetter@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2643
Hemmingsen, Nicholas A.
Associate
Chicago nicholas.hemmingsen@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2534
Hendricks, Kristina N.
Partner
Chicago kristina.hendricks@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7425
Henes, P.C., Jonathan S.
Partner
New York jonathan.henes@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4927
Henriques, Alex
Associate
New York alex.henriques@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6421
Henry, Christopher M.
Associate
Houston christopher.henry@kirkland.com
+1 713-835-3732
Henry, Shayne
Associate
San Francisco shayne.henry@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1502
Hepler, Erik W.
Partner
New York erik.hepler@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4776
Herbert, Benjamin
Associate
Los Angeles benjamin.herbert@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8577
Herdman, Annie
Associate
London annie.herdman@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2347
Herlihy, Sarah P.
Partner
Chicago sarah.herlihy@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7089
Herman, Adi
Associate
New York adi.herman@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6437
Herman, Andrew M.
Partner
Washington, D.C. andrew.herman@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5224
Hernandez III, P.C., Louis R.
Partner
Chicago louis.hernandez@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-6065
Herst, Todd
Associate
Chicago todd.herst@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3410
Hess, Elizabeth S.
Partner
Chicago elizabeth.hess@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3253
Hessler, P.C., Stephen E.
Partner
New York stephen.hessler@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4974
Hewson, Andrew
Foreign Associate
New York andrew.hewson@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3493
Hickey Jr., P.C., John T.
Of Counsel
Chicago john.hickey@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2348
Higer, David W.
Partner
Chicago david.higer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7029
Higgins, Joe
Associate
Chicago joe.higgins@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2028
Hileman, James R P
Partner
Chicago james.hileman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7090
Hill, Emily
Associate
Palo Alto emily.hill@kirkland.com
+1 650-859-7039
Hill, Phillip
Associate
New York phil.hill@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3137
Hillsley, Dustin B.
Associate
Washington, D.C. dustin.hillsley@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5277
Hilson, Sean
Associate
Chicago sean.hilson@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3797
Hirsch, Jocelyn A.
Partner
Chicago jocelyn.hirsch@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2301
Hirschtritt, P.C., Shelly M.
Partner
Chicago shelly.hirschtritt@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2469
Hirshman, P.C., Neil S.
Partner
Chicago neil.hirshman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2493
Ho, Gloria
Associate
San Francisco gloria.ho@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1816
Ho, Jeff
Associate
Palo Alto jeff.ho@kirkland.com
+1 650-859-7153
Holland, Dr. Björn
Partner
Munich bjoern.holland@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6161
Hollis, Amanda
Partner
Chicago amanda.hollis@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2011
Holmes, Garrett
Associate
London garrett.holmes@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2333
Holmstead, Zachary D.
Partner
Chicago zachary.holmstead@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2392
Holozubiec, Frank
Partner
New York frank.holozubiec@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4892
Holscher, Mark
Partner
Los Angeles,
San Francisco
mark.holscher@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8190
Holzer, P.C., Walter S.
Partner
Chicago walter.holzer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2636
Holzwanger, Edward
Partner
Washington, D.C. edward.holzwanger@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5168
Hong, Sam S.
Associate
Chicago sam.hong@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3547
Honig, Elizabeth
Associate
Chicago elizabeth.honig@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3414
Hood, Vicki V.
Partner
Chicago vicki.hood@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2092
Hoppe, Dan
Associate
Chicago dan.hoppe@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3766
Horne, Andrew G.
Partner
New York andrew.horne@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4835
Horowitz, David I.
Partner
Los Angeles david.horowitz@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8374
Hothi, Harkiran
Partner
London harkiran.hothi@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2315
Howell, Richard U S
Partner
Chicago richard.howell@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7092
Hu, James Jian
Associate
New York james.hu@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3341
Huang, Kuan
Associate
New York kuan.huang@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4904
Huard, Patrick D.
Partner
San Francisco patrick.huard@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1871
Hubbard, Ryan M.
Partner
Chicago ryan.hubbard@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2409
Hubbard, William
Associate
New York william.hubbard@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3150
Huebert, Allison
Associate
Chicago allison.huebert@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3814
Huefner, Reid
Partner
Chicago reid.huefner@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3186
Huff, Carol Anne
Partner
Chicago carolanne.huff@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2163
Hughes, Emily P.
Partner
Washington, D.C. emily.hughes@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5964
Huh, Kyle J.
Associate
Chicago kyle.huh@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3666
Humann, Adam T.
Partner
New York adam.humann@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6447
Hune, Allison
Associate
New York allison.hune@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4800
Hurst, James
Partner
Chicago james.hurst@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-5230
Husnick, Chad J.
Partner
Chicago chad.husnick@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2009
Hutchins, Matt
Associate
Los Angeles matt.hutchins@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8154
Hutchinson, Justin T.
Partner
London justin.hutchinson@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2073
Hutson, P.C., Melissa J.
Partner
New York melissa.hutson@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6459
Hwangpo, Natasha S.
Associate
New York natasha.hwangpo@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3198
Hyberg, Robert
Associate
New York robert.hyberg@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4673
© 2016 Kirkland & Ellis LLP