Staff Hiring Contacts

Print Friendly Page

Staff Hiring Contacts
If you are interested in joining Kirkland's professional staff, please mail a resume and cover letter to the appropriate Recruiting Department contact.

Beijing
Sophie Liu
Office Manager
Kirkland & Ellis International LLP
29th Floor, China World Office 2
No. 1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue
Beijing 100004
P.R. China
sophie.liu@kirkland.com

Chicago
Staff Recruiting
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
300 North LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654
Telephone: +1 312-862-2000
Fax: +1 312-862-2200
Recruitment5@kirkland.com

Hong Kong
Nicole Chan
Human Resources Specialist
Kirkland & Ellis
26th Floor, Gloucester Tower
The Landmark
15 Queen's Road Central
Hong Kong
Telephone: +852-3761-3300
Fax: +852-3761-3301
hk.recruitment@kirkland.com

Houston
Isis Hidalgo
Director of Human Resources
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
300 N. LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654
Telephone: +1-312-862-2000
Fax: +1-312-862-2200
isis.hidalgo@kirkland.com

London
Karen Ann Williams
Staff Recruitment Manager
Kirkland & Ellis International LLP
30 St Mary Axe
London, EC3A 8AF
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 20 7469 2114
Fax: +44 20 7469 2001
karen.ann.williams@kirkland.com

Los Angeles
Kathleen Stone
Human Resources Manager
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
333 South Hope Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Telephone: +1 213-680-8400
Fax: +1 213-680-8500
recruiting@la.kirkland.com

Munich
Tina Haimerl
HR Manager
Kirkland & Ellis International LLP
Maximilianstra├če 11
80539 Munich
Germany
Telephone: +49 89 2030 6087
Fax: +49 89 2030 6100
tina.haimerl@kirkland.com

New York
Diana Haggerty
New York Staff Recruiter
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
601 Lexington Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Telephone: +1 212-446-4800
Fax: +1 212-446-4900
diana.haggerty@kirkland.com

Palo Alto
Marina Shakhnazarova
HR Staff Recruiting Coordinator
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
555 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
Telephone: +1 415-439-1400
Fax: +1 415-439-1500
marina.shakh@kirkland.com

San Francisco
Marina Shakhnazarova
HR Staff Recruiting Coordinator
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
555 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
Telephone: +1 415-439-1400
Fax: +1 415-439-1500
marina.shakh@kirkland.com

Shanghai
Jane Chen
Office Manager
Kirkland & Ellis International LLP
11th Floor, HSBC Building
Shanghai IFC
8 Century Avenue
Pudong New District
200120 Shanghai
China
Telephone: +8621-3857-6300
Fax: +8621-3857-6301
jane.chen@kirkland.com

Washington, D.C.
Anastasia Saponja
Associate Director, Legal Assistant Program
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
655 Fifteenth Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20005
Telephone: +1 202-879-5000
Fax: +1 202-879-5200
DC-LAProgram@kirkland.com

Washington, D.C.
Vanessa Partin
Associate Director, Human Resources
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Suite 1200
655 Fifteenth Street, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20005
Telephone: +1 202-879-5000
Fax: +1 202-879-5200
vanessa.partin@kirkland.com

© 2014 Kirkland & Ellis LLP