Trusts & Estates

PDF Print Friendly Page
Overview Lawyers News Publications
Lawyers
Gray, Gina Forgianni
Of Counsel
Chicago gina.forgianni@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3177
Handler, P.C., David A.
Partner
Chicago david.handler@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2477
Higgins, Joe
Associate
Chicago joe.higgins@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2028
Katzenberg, Andrew S.
Associate
New York andrew.katzenberg@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5977
Ring, Patricia
Partner
San Francisco patricia.ring@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1945
Salek, Anna
Partner
New York anna.salek@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4683
Tiesi, Angelo F.
Partner
Chicago angelo.tiesi@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2164
© 2014 Kirkland & Ellis LLP