Restructuring

PDF Print Friendly Page
Lawyers
Altman, Joshua M.
Associate
Chicago josh.altman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3625
Anderson, James C.
Partner
Chicago james.anderson@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2170
Arendsen, Kyle
Associate
Chicago kyle.arendsen@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3068
Asimacopoulos, Kon M.
Partner
London kon.asimacopoulos@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2230
Attarwala, Asif
Associate
New York asif.attarwala@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3054
Balassa, P.C., Gabor
Partner
Chicago gabor.balassa@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2186
Barker, Justin A.
Partner
Chicago justin.barker@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2344
Bayer, Travis M.
Associate
Chicago travis.bayer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3409
Bazinski, Rachael
Associate
New York rachael.bazinski@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3083
Bennett, Ryan Blaine
Partner
Chicago ryan.bennett@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2074
Bernbrock, Justin R.
Associate
Chicago justin.bernbrock@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3412
Bernstein, Jack N.
Of Counsel
Chicago jack.bernstein@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2041
Bordi, Ameneh
Associate
New York ameneh.bordi@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3264
Bow, Timothy
Associate
Chicago timothy.bow@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2569
Britton, Robert
Associate
Chicago robert.britton@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3444
Burdulia, Alexander W.
Associate
New York alexander.burdulia@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3160
Bushner, Ian N.
Partner
Boston ian.bushner@kirkland.com
+1 617-385-7640
Butler, P.C., Christopher
Partner
Chicago,
New York
christopher.butler@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2298
Chaikin, Rebecca Blake
Associate
New York rebecca.chaikin@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6449
Chen, Amanda
Associate
Hong Kong amanda.chen@kirkland.com
+852-3761-9145
Clarke, Ian
Associate
London ian.clarke@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2464
Clements, Ginger
Associate
Chicago ginger.clements@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3182
Clubok, Andrew B.
Partner
New York,
Washington, D.C.
andrew.clubok@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4836
Cohn-Connor, Jeanne T.
Partner
Washington, D.C. jeanne.cohnconnor@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5053
Coles, Damien
Partner
Kirkland & Ellis
International LLP
Hong Kong damien.coles@kirkland.com
+852-3761-9112
Copeland, Ryan J.
Associate
Houston ryan.copeland@kirkland.com
+1 713-836-3763
Crawford, Hannah
Associate
London hannah.crawford@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2079
Cross, Alex
Associate
Houston alex.cross@kirkland.com
+1 713-836-3599
Crow, P.C., Keith S.
Partner
Chicago keith.crow@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2181
Dahl, Ryan Preston
Partner
Chicago ryan.dahl@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7307
Davis, Thad W.
Partner
Chicago thad.davis@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7013
Dobleman, Thomas James
Partner
Chicago thomas.dobleman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3491
Donley, P.C., John
Of Counsel
Chicago john.donley@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2068
Donnelly, Neal Paul
Associate
London neal.donnelly@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2000
Donovan, P.C., Daniel T.
Partner
Washington, D.C. daniel.donovan@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5174
Egger, Sebastian
Associate
Munich sebastian.egger@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6062
Emerson, Carter W.
Of Counsel
Chicago carter.emerson@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2052
Evans, Jeremy David
Associate
New York jeremy.evans@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4887
Fagen, Matthew
Associate
New York matthew.fagen@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-5977
Falk, P.C., R. Scott
Partner
Chicago scott.falk@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2340
Fedell, Jaimie
Associate
Chicago jaimie.fedell@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3709
Fennell, P.C., Mark A.
Partner
Chicago mark.fennell@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2254
Fisher, P.C., Damon R.
Partner
Los Angeles damon.fisher@kirkland.com
+1 213-680-8113
Fogelberg, Whitney C.
Associate
Chicago whitney.fogelberg@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2906
Foster, Ciara
Associate
New York ciara.foster@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-3393
Geier, Emily E.
Associate
Chicago emily.geier@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2455
Gessner, P.C., Douglas C.
Partner
Chicago douglas.gessner@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2140
Gettleman, Jeffrey W.
Of Counsel
Chicago jeffrey.gettleman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3289
Gibbons, AnnElyse Scarlett
Associate
New York annelyse.gibbons@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6471
Gimpel, Nathan Scott
Associate
Chicago nathan.gimpel@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3865
Giordano, Brad
Partner
Chicago bradley.giordano@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7415
Goldmintz, Gene
Associate
New York gene.goldmintz@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3247
Good, P.C., Samantha
Partner
San Francisco samantha.good@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1914
Graham, Joe
Associate
Chicago joe.graham@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2434
Greco, Christopher T.
Partner
New York christopher.greco@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4734
Greenblatt, P.C., Nicole L.
Partner
New York nicole.greenblatt@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4664
Grenard, Joshua M.
Associate
Chicago joshua.grenard@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3187
Grossi, Anthony R.
Associate
New York anthony.grossi@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6419
Guerrieri, William A.
Partner
Chicago will.guerrieri@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7061
Hackney, P.C., Stephen C.
Partner
Chicago stephen.hackney@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2157
Haq, Syed S.
Associate
New York syed.haq@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3476
Hartlieb, Garry D.
Associate
Chicago garry.hartlieb@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3555
Hayes, Christopher M.
Associate
Chicago christopher.hayes@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3390
Henes, P.C., Jonathan S.
Partner
New York jonathan.henes@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4927
Hernandez III, P.C., Louis R.
Partner
Chicago louis.hernandez@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-6065
Hessler, P.C., Stephen E.
Partner
New York stephen.hessler@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4974
Heufelder, Maximilian
Associate
Munich maximilian.heufelder@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6065
Hilow, Fred Anthony
Associate
Chicago fred.hilow@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3572
Hirshman, P.C., Neil S.
Partner
Chicago neil.hirshman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2493
Hood, Vicki V.
Partner
Chicago vicki.hood@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2092
Hunter, Derek I.
Associate
New York derek.hunter@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3371
Husnick, P.C., Chad J.
Partner
Chicago chad.husnick@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2009
Hwangpo, Natasha S.
Associate
New York natasha.hwangpo@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3198
Iacovo, Stephen L.
Associate
Chicago stephen.iacovo@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3106
Im, P.C., Yongjin
Partner
New York yongjin.im@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4880
Irving, John S.
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C. john.irving@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5020
Jun, Catherine
Associate
Chicago catherine.jun@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2752
Kar, Partha
Partner
London partha.kar@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2350
Kaufman, P.C., Andrew M.
Of Counsel
Chicago andrew.kaufman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2313
Kieselstein, P.C., Marc
Partner
Chicago marc.kieselstein@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3029
Kirchhoefer, P.C., Gregg
Partner
Chicago gregg.kirchhoefer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2177
Klidonas, George
Associate
New York george.klidonas@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-6454
Kochman, Christopher J.
Associate
New York christopher.kochman@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4854
Koss, Melissa N.
Partner
Chicago melissa.koss@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2272
Kramer, Sean Z.
Partner
Chicago sean.kramer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3500
Krucks, Laura
Associate
Chicago laura.krucks@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2822
Kuhns, P.C., Thomas O.
General Counsel
Chicago thomas.kuhns@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2302
Kwasteniet, P.C., Ross M.
Partner
Chicago ross.kwasteniet@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2069
Lacey, Sean
Partner
London sean.lacey@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2410
Latona, Dan
Associate
Chicago dan.latona@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3445
Lennon, Brian S.
Partner
New York brian.lennon@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4973
Lerner, Scott
Partner
Chicago scott.lerner@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2863
Liss, P.C., Jeremy S.
Partner
Chicago jeremy.liss@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2286
Lürken, Sacha
Partner
Munich sacha.luerken@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6114
Luze, John R.
Associate
Chicago john.luze@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3369
Marcus, P.C., Christopher J.
Partner
New York christopher.marcus@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4878
Maynes, P.C., Todd F.
Partner
Chicago todd.maynes@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2485
McClelland, Kevin
Associate
Chicago kevin.mcclelland@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3127
McDonald, Neil
Partner
Hong Kong neil.mcdonald@kirkland.com
+852-3761-9111
McGaan, P.C., Andrew R.
Partner
Chicago andrew.mcgaan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2183
McKane, P.C., Mark
Partner
San Francisco mark.mckane@kirkland.com
+1 415-439-1473
McMahon, Michael P.
Associate
Chicago michael.mcmahon@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2866
Mercurio, Justin Alphonse
Associate
Chicago justin.mercurio@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3652
Meyer-Löwy, Dr. Bernd
Partner
Munich bernd.meyer-loewy@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6160
Mijares-Shafai, Gerardo
Associate
Chicago gerardo.mijaresshafai@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3131
Morris, Kevin L.
Partner
Chicago kevin.morris@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2456
Myers, P.C., Linda K.
Partner
Chicago linda.myers@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2322
Nacheva, Rositsa
Associate
Munich rositsa.nacheva@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6063
Nash Jr., P.C., Patrick J.
Partner
Chicago patrick.nash@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2290
Netznik, Jamie Rose
Associate
Chicago jamie.netznik@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2307
Newman, Brett V.
Associate
Chicago brett.newman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3692
Nofzinger, Alice
Associate
New York alice.nofzinger@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3029
Nolan, Elaine
Partner
London elaine.nolan@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2130
Norris, Samuel
Partner
London samuel.norris@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2076
Nowak, P.C., Gerald T.
Partner
Chicago gerald.nowak@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2075
O'Connor, Bridget K.
Partner
Washington, D.C. bridget.oconnor@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5048
O'Scannlain, Kate S.
Partner
Washington, D.C. kate.oscannlain@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5250
Oslan, P.C., Reed S.
Partner
Chicago reed.oslan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2166
Pandya, Suj M.
Associate
Chicago suj.pandya@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2778
Parzinger, Dr. Josef
Associate
Munich josef.parzinger@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6057
Paul, Adam
Partner
Chicago adam.paul@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3120
Pesce, Gregory F.
Associate
Chicago gregory.pesce@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2642
Peterson III, John A.
Associate
New York john.peterson@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3396
Petrino, Michael A.
Partner
Washington, D.C. michael.petrino@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5170
Pickerill, Carl
Partner
Munich carl.pickerill@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6066
Pirro, Cristine
Associate
New York cristine.pirro@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4748
Plank, Dr. Leo
Partner
Munich leo.plank@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6070
Prusko, Dr. Wolfram
Partner
Munich wolfram.prusko@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6064
Rhode, Benjamin M.
Associate
Chicago benjamin.rhode@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3021
Riemer, P.C., Yosef J.
Partner
New York yosef.riemer@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4802
Rudewicz, Daniel
Associate
New York daniel.rudewicz@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3391
Ruf, Marlene
Associate
Munich marlene.ruf@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6068
Russell, Alyssa B.
Associate
Chicago alyssa.russell@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3269
Ryan, Brendan E.
Associate
Chicago brendan.ryan@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3620
Sandes, Robert
Associate
Hong Kong robert.sandes@kirkland.com
+852-3761-9124
Sassower, P.C., Edward O.
Partner
New York edward.sassower@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4733
Sathy, P.C., Anup
Partner
Chicago,
New York
anup.sathy@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2046
Schartz, Brian
Partner
Houston,
New York
brian.schartz@kirkland.com
+1 713-836-3755
Schoenfeld, P.C., John A.
Partner
Chicago john.schoenfeld@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2176
Schorer, Joseph U.
Of Counsel
Chicago joseph.schorer@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2345
Schwallier, Tricia L.
Associate
Chicago tricia.schwallier@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2711
Schwarzbach, Steve
Associate
Houston steve.schwarzbach@kirkland.com
+1 713-836-3606
Schwarzman, Alexandra
Associate
Chicago alexandra.schwarzman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3160
Seligman, P.C., David R.
Partner
Chicago david.seligman@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2463
Serajeddini, Steven N.
Partner
Chicago steven.serajeddini@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2761
Sexton, Anthony Vincenzo
Associate
Chicago anthony.sexton@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3216
Shubina LL.M. oec., Ksenia
Associate
Munich ksenia.shubina@kirkland.com
+49 89 2030 6059
Smart, Matthew
Associate
Chicago matthew.smart@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2685
Smith, Allyson B.
Associate
New York allyson.smith@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3217
Sodke, Karen G.
Partner
Chicago karen.sodke@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2459
Spivey, P.C., Lucas E.
Partner
Houston lucas.spivey@kirkland.com
+1 713-836-3640
Sprayregen, P.C., James H.M.
Partner
Chicago,
New York
james.sprayregen@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2481
Steinmetz, P.C., Matthew E.
Partner
Chicago matthew.steinmetz@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2341
Stempel, James A.
Partner
Chicago james.stempel@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2440
Stephenson, Tim
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C. tim.stephenson@kirkland.com
+1 202-879-5144
Sussberg, P.C., Joshua A.
Partner
New York joshua.sussberg@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4829
Tang, Jacqueline Wenchen
Partner
Kirkland & Ellis
International LLP
Hong Kong jacqueline.tang@kirkland.com
+852-3761-9191
Toth, Steve
Partner
Chicago steve.toth@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7062
Uelk, Bryan V.
Associate
Chicago bryan.uelk@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3202
Veit, Andy
Partner
Houston andy.veit@kirkland.com
+1 713-836-3627
Venter, Patrick
Associate
New York patrick.venter@kirkland.com
+1 212-909-3235
Ward, Ben
Associate
London ben.ward@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2147
Weber, John Thomas
Associate
New York john.weber@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4691
Weiland, Brad
Partner
Chicago brad.weiland@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-7182
Welke, P.C., William R.
Partner
Chicago william.welke@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2143
Winger, W. Benjamin
Associate
Chicago benjamin.winger@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2507
Winters, Spencer
Associate
Chicago spencer.winters@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-3800
Wright, P.C., Michael D.
Partner
Chicago michael.wright@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2243
Yenamandra, Aparna
Associate
New York aparna.yenamandra@kirkland.com
+1 212-446-4903
Yuan, June
Associate
Hong Kong june.yuan@kirkland.com
+852-3761-9113
Zeng, Kai
Associate
London kai.zeng@kirkland.com
+44 20 7469 2461
Zook, P.C., Ted H.
Partner
Chicago ted.zook@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2294
Zott, P.C., David J.
Partner
Chicago david.zott@kirkland.com
+1 312-862-2428
© 2017 Kirkland & Ellis LLP