概况

凯易是一家致力于为全球客户提供法律服务的律师事务所,业务包括私募股权、并购和其他公司交易、诉讼、白领和政府纠纷、重组和知识产权事务等众多领域。我们提供最优质的法律意见和独一无二的定制方案,帮助客户取得满意的结果并实现业务上的成功。我们引进最优秀的法律人才并打造充满活力的团队,每个业务团队都堪称各自领域的翘楚。本所奉行赋权予律师,提倡企业家精神,我们恪守道德、诚信正直、协同合作、全力完成客户的各项委托。自1909年成立以来,在这些原则的指引下,我们成功地与客户建立了良好的长期合作关系。

我们的服务

交易业务:凯易律师为客户谈判并完成高度复杂的交易,代表上市和私营公司及私募股权投资者处理各种复杂的委托任务。

诉讼业务:凯易出庭律师为公司代理具有重大业务影响的诉讼。本所拥有许多优秀的出庭律师,这些律师自从业之初,就一直从事庭审案件代理业务。我们以审判为导向的策略,往往在争议审理之前很长时间就能取得更有利的结果。我们还经常为公司和董事会代理关系到重大经济利益和声誉的白领和政府诉讼。

知识产权业务:凯易拥有众多优秀的知识产权律师,他们接受过不同技术学科的专业培训,并在各个知识产权领域拥有丰富的诉讼、交易和法律咨询经验,能够帮助客户实现最大利益。

重组业务:通过运用丰富的业务咨询和风险管理能力,并结合在美国、英国和国际破产事务方面的丰富经验,我们的重组律师能指引并协助客户处理涉及财务困难公司的各种困境。

关于我们

我们位于世界各地的律师通过组成多学科团队,为客户的复杂法律问题提供全方位法律服务。本所采取整体化运营模式,提倡员工背景、知识和技能的多样化并从中汲取优势,这是我们的企业文化。我们的公开委任制度允许律师自主选择业务领域和具体项目。这种创新模式有助于提高员工忠诚度和鼓舞士气,从而为客户提供更好的服务。

对正义和社区的投入

我们致力于推动我们生活和工作所在社区的不断进步,并向体现我们价值观和愿景的事业和活动积极投入大量精力、人才和资源。对我们而言,这很简单:我们有责任贡献自己的力量,帮助我们的社区取得成功。

Overview

We are a law firm that serves a broad range of clients around the world in private equity, M&A and other corporate transactions, litigation, white collar and government disputes, restructurings and intellectual property matters. We offer the highest quality legal advice coupled with extraordinary, tailored service to deliver exceptional results to our clients and help their businesses succeed. We invest in the brightest legal talent and build dynamic teams that operate at the pinnacle of their respective areas. And we believe in empowering our lawyers, encouraging entrepreneurialism, operating ethically and with integrity, and collaborating to bring our best to every engagement. These principles have guided us in building successful long-term partnerships with clients since our founding in 1909.

Services

Transactional: Our lawyers negotiate and close highly sophisticated transactions, representing public and private companies and private equity investors across a broad range of complex engagements.

Litigation: Our trial lawyers represent companies involved in business-critical lawsuits. We offer a deep bench of lawyers who have been taking cases to verdict since the early stages of their careers. Our trial-ready approach often yields better outcomes in disputes long before trial. We also regularly represent companies and boards in white collar and government-facing litigation, where substantial financial and reputational interests are at stake.

Intellectual Property: Clients benefit from our critical mass of lawyers who are trained in a variety of technical disciplines with experience in litigation, transactions and counseling matters involving all areas of intellectual property.

Restructuring: Our restructuring lawyers navigate clients through the turmoil of situations involving financially troubled companies, with a powerful combination of sophisticated business advisory and crisis management and extensive experience in U.S., UK and international insolvency matters.

Who We Are

Our lawyers around the world work together in multidisciplinary teams to provide full-service capabilities to clients on their most complex legal matters. We operate as an integrated whole, with a culture that encourages and draws strength from the diversity of our employees' backgrounds, knowledge and skills. Our open assignment system allows each attorney to choose the practice areas and matters on which they work. This entrepreneurial approach yields higher levels of commitment and morale, yielding better results for clients.

Investing in Justice and Our Communities

We are committed to advancing the communities in which we live and work, and we dedicate substantial energy, talent and resources to meaningful causes and initiatives that reflect our values and vision. For us, it’s simple. We have a responsibility to make a difference and to help our communities succeed.